Live Deportivo Riestra match today

Tuesday, 27-02-2024
03:00 Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Saturday, 02-03-2024
05:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Banfield Banfield Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Friday, 08-03-2024
01:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Tuesday, 12-03-2024
05:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Saturday, 16-03-2024
00:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Independiente Independiente
Sunday, 31-03-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP Gimnasia LP Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Sunday, 07-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra CA Huracán CA Huracán
Sunday, 14-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Sunday, 12-05-2024
04:00 Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Sunday, 19-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Sunday, 26-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Rosario Central Rosario Central
Sunday, 02-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Wednesday, 12-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra River Plate River Plate

Right now, there are 13 Deportivo Riestra live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Defensa y Justicia - Deportivo Riestra which will be played next 26 February 2024 at 23:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).