I-League Live on TV, Football today

I-League: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 13-04-2024
15:00
  • I-League
Real Kashmir FC Namdhari FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Mohammedan Sporting Club Delhi FC
Wednesday, 10-04-2024
19:30
  • I-League
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Rajasthan United
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 07-04-2024
19:30
  • I-League
Neroca FC Gokulam Kerala FC
  • Eurosport
Saturday, 06-04-2024
17:00
  • I-League
TRAU FC Real Kashmir FC
  • Eurosport
19:30
  • I-League
Shillong Lajong FC Mohammedan Sporting Club
  • Eurosport
Thursday, 04-04-2024
17:00
  • I-League
Neroca FC Sreenidi Deccan FC
  • Eurosport
Saturday, 30-03-2024
18:00
  • I-League
Mohammedan Sporting Club Inter Kashi
  • Eurosport
Saturday, 23-03-2024
13:30
  • I-League
Real Kashmir FC Mohammedan Sporting Club
  • Eurosport
Thursday, 21-03-2024
15:30
  • I-League
Neroca FC TRAU FC
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 17-03-2024
13:30
  • I-League
Real Kashmir FC Delhi FC
  • Eurosport
16:00
  • I-League
Neroca FC Mohammedan Sporting Club
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Gokulam Kerala FC Sreenidi Deccan FC
  • Eurosport
Thursday, 14-03-2024
18:30
  • I-League
Gokulam Kerala FC Aizawl FC
  • Eurosport
Wednesday, 13-03-2024
18:30
  • I-League
Shillong Lajong FC Real Kashmir FC
  • Eurosport
Monday, 04-03-2024
16:00
  • I-League
Sreenidi Deccan FC Real Kashmir FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Shillong Lajong FC
  • Eurosport
Monday, 19-02-2024
13:30
  • I-League
Delhi FC Gokulam Kerala FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Aizawl FC Sreenidi Deccan FC
  • Eurosport
Saturday, 17-02-2024
16:00
  • I-League
TRAU FC Mohammedan Sporting Club
  • Eurosport
Wednesday, 14-02-2024
18:30
  • I-League
Inter Kashi Churchill Brothers FC Goa
  • Eurosport
Tuesday, 13-02-2024
18:30
  • I-League
Mohammedan Sporting Club Rajasthan United
  • Eurosport
Monday, 12-02-2024
18:30
  • I-League
Gokulam Kerala FC Shillong Lajong FC
  • Eurosport
Saturday, 10-02-2024
18:30
  • I-League
Aizawl FC Mohammedan Sporting Club
  • Eurosport
Friday, 09-02-2024
13:30
  • I-League
Rajasthan United Real Kashmir FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Inter Kashi Gokulam Kerala FC
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 04-02-2024
16:00
  • I-League
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Sreenidi Deccan FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Mohammedan Sporting Club Real Kashmir FC
  • Eurosport
Saturday, 03-02-2024
18:30
  • I-League
Shillong Lajong FC Inter Kashi
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 24-12-2023
13:30
  • I-League
Delhi FC Real Kashmir FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Mohammedan Sporting Club Neroca FC
  • Eurosport
Tuesday, 19-12-2023
14:30
  • I-League
Sreenidi Deccan FC Gokulam Kerala FC
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 17-12-2023
16:00
  • I-League
TRAU FC Namdhari FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Churchill Brothers FC Goa Mohammedan Sporting Club
  • Eurosport
Monday, 11-12-2023
13:30
  • I-League
Real Kashmir FC Gokulam Kerala FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Sreenidi Deccan FC Delhi FC
  • Eurosport
Friday, 08-12-2023
18:30
  • I-League
Mohammedan Sporting Club Gokulam Kerala FC
  • Eurosport
Wednesday, 06-12-2023
13:30
  • I-League
Shillong Lajong FC Churchill Brothers FC Goa
  • Eurosport
Tuesday, 05-12-2023
13:30
  • I-League
Namdhari FC Delhi FC
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 03-12-2023
16:00
  • I-League
Rajasthan United Shillong Lajong FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Mohammedan Sporting Club Sreenidi Deccan FC
  • Eurosport
Saturday, 02-12-2023
18:30
  • I-League
Gokulam Kerala FC Namdhari FC
  • Eurosport
Friday, 01-12-2023
18:30
  • I-League
Neroca FC Inter Kashi
  • Eurosport
Monday, 27-11-2023
13:30
  • I-League
Delhi FC Neroca FC
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 26-11-2023
13:30
  • I-League
Namdhari FC Sreenidi Deccan FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Gokulam Kerala FC Churchill Brothers FC Goa
  • Eurosport
Saturday, 25-11-2023
14:00
  • I-League
Shillong Lajong FC TRAU FC
  • Eurosport
Thursday, 23-11-2023
16:00
  • I-League
Neroca FC Real Kashmir FC
  • Eurosport
18:30
  • I-League
Rajasthan United Sreenidi Deccan FC
  • Eurosport
Wednesday, 22-11-2023
18:30
  • I-League
Churchill Brothers FC Goa TRAU FC
  • Eurosport
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF I-LEAGUE ON TV IN INDIA

Up until today, 19-05-2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where matches of Football of I-League in India, which was on 21-12-2022, the following data is shown:

There have been 118 televised matches, of which 0 matches have been on free-to-air TV and 118 on pay-per-view TV.

The television channels that have most frequently broadcast matches of this championship are as follows: Eurosport (115), DD SPORTS (11).

Additionally, during this time, the team that has received the most media coverage, gathering the highest number of different channels for all its I-League matches, has been RoundGlass Punjab FC with a total of 2 channels, followed by Sudeva Delhi FC (2), Kenkre FC (2), TRAU FC (2), Gokulam Kerala FC (2).

At this time, there are no live televised I-League events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this I-League agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of I-League.

Since the beginning of this website, 118 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 21 December 2022 and the channel that broadcast I-League matches the most times was Eurosport with a total of 115.