Live Defensa y Justicia match today

Monday, 04-03-2024
01:00 Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Lanús Lanús
Friday, 08-03-2024
05:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Belgrano Belgrano Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Monday, 11-03-2024
03:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Sunday, 17-03-2024
03:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Wednesday, 27-03-2024
04:00 Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia At. Rafaela At. Rafaela
Sunday, 31-03-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 07-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 14-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
Sunday, 12-05-2024
04:00 CA Huracán CA Huracán Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 19-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Gimnasia LP Gimnasia LP
Sunday, 26-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 02-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Independiente Independiente
Wednesday, 12-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia

Right now, there are 13 Defensa y Justicia live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Defensa y Justicia - Lanús which will be played next 03 March 2024 at 21:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).