Live Unión Santa Fe match today

Sunday, 03-03-2024
01:00 Sarmiento Sarmiento Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Thursday, 07-03-2024
03:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
Monday, 11-03-2024
03:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Tuesday, 19-03-2024
05:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Wednesday, 27-03-2024
04:00 Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe Gimnasia y Esgrima Gimnasia y Esgrima
Sunday, 31-03-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Lanús Lanús Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Sunday, 07-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe Belgrano Belgrano
Sunday, 14-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Tigre Tigre Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Sunday, 12-05-2024
04:00 Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe Banfield Banfield
Sunday, 19-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Instituto Instituto Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Sunday, 26-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe Barracas Central Barracas Central
Sunday, 02-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe
Wednesday, 12-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe San Lorenzo San Lorenzo

Right now, there are 13 Unión Santa Fe live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Sarmiento - Unión Santa Fe which will be played next 02 March 2024 at 21:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).

For further information, please access the website of Unión Santa Fe.