Indian Super League Live matches

Matches for today friday, 27-01-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Jamshedpur Jamshedpur Mumbai City Mumbai City
  • Star Sports 2
  • Star Sports 3
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • Star Sports 1 Bangla
Tomorrow saturday, 28-01-2023
18:00
  • Indian Super League
Bengaluru Bengaluru Chennaiyin Chennaiyin
  • Star Sports 1
  • Star Sports 3
  • Star Sports Select 1
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Mohun Bagan Mohun Bagan Odisha FC Odisha FC
  • Star Sports 1
  • Star Sports 3
  • Star Sports Select 1
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada
  • Star Sports 1 Bangla
Sunday, 29-01-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters Kerala Blasters NorthEast United NorthEast United
  • Star Sports 2
  • Star Sports 3
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • Star Sports 1 Bangla
Thursday, 02-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Chennaiyin Chennaiyin Odisha FC Odisha FC
  • To be confirmed
Friday, 03-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
East Bengals East Bengals Kerala Blasters Kerala Blasters
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04-02-2023
18:00
  • Indian Super League
Mumbai City Mumbai City Hyderabad FC Hyderabad FC
  • To be confirmed
20:00
  • Indian Super League
NorthEast United NorthEast United Jamshedpur Jamshedpur
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 05-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Mohun Bagan Mohun Bagan Bengaluru Bengaluru
  • To be confirmed
Monday, 06-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Odisha FC Odisha FC FC Goa FC Goa
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 07-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters Kerala Blasters Chennaiyin Chennaiyin
  • To be confirmed
Wednesday, 08-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
East Bengals East Bengals NorthEast United NorthEast United
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 09-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Jamshedpur Jamshedpur Mohun Bagan Mohun Bagan
  • To be confirmed
Friday, 10-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Odisha FC Odisha FC Hyderabad FC Hyderabad FC
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11-02-2023
18:00
  • Indian Super League
FC Goa FC Goa Mumbai City Mumbai City
  • To be confirmed
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Bengaluru Bengaluru Kerala Blasters Kerala Blasters
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 12-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Chennaiyin Chennaiyin East Bengals East Bengals
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 14-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Hyderabad FC Hyderabad FC Mohun Bagan Mohun Bagan
  • To be confirmed
Wednesday, 15-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Bengaluru Bengaluru Mumbai City Mumbai City
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 16-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
FC Goa FC Goa Chennaiyin Chennaiyin
  • To be confirmed
Friday, 17-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
NorthEast United NorthEast United Odisha FC Odisha FC
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 18-02-2023
18:00
  • Indian Super League
Hyderabad FC Hyderabad FC Jamshedpur Jamshedpur
  • To be confirmed
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Mohun Bagan Mohun Bagan Kerala Blasters Kerala Blasters
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 19-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Mumbai City Mumbai City East Bengals East Bengals
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 23-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Bengaluru Bengaluru FC Goa FC Goa
  • To be confirmed
Friday, 24-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Chennaiyin Chennaiyin NorthEast United NorthEast United
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 25-02-2023
18:00
  • Indian Super League
Odisha FC Odisha FC Jamshedpur Jamshedpur
  • To be confirmed
20:00
  • Indian Super League
East Bengals East Bengals Mohun Bagan Mohun Bagan
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 26-02-2023
20:00
  • Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters Kerala Blasters Hyderabad FC Hyderabad FC
  • To be confirmed
More days

Now, there are 29 Indian Super League live televised matches and 10 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Jamshedpur - Mumbai City and it will be played next 27 January 2023 at 15:00 televised by Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Disney+ Hotstar, Star Sports 1 Bangla.