Live CA Huracán match today

Tomorrow sunday, 25-02-2024
03:30 CA Huracán CA Huracán San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Friday, 01-03-2024
05:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Huracán CA Huracán Rosario Central Rosario Central
Tuesday, 05-03-2024
05:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Instituto Instituto CA Huracán CA Huracán
Monday, 11-03-2024
01:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Huracán CA Huracán Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Wednesday, 13-03-2024
04:00 CA Huracán CA Huracán Villa Mitre Villa Mitre
Monday, 18-03-2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Barracas Central Barracas Central CA Huracán CA Huracán
Sunday, 31-03-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Huracán CA Huracán River Plate River Plate
Sunday, 07-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra CA Huracán CA Huracán
Sunday, 14-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Huracán CA Huracán Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán
Sunday, 12-05-2024
04:00 CA Huracán CA Huracán Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia
Sunday, 19-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Banfield Banfield CA Huracán CA Huracán
Sunday, 26-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
CA Huracán CA Huracán Instituto Instituto
Sunday, 02-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Barracas Central Barracas Central CA Huracán CA Huracán
Wednesday, 12-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
CA Huracán CA Huracán Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia

Right now, there are 14 CA Huracán live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be CA Huracán - San Lorenzo which will be played next 24 February 2024 at 23:30 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).

For further information, please access the website of CA Huracán.