Live Estudiantes LP match today

Monday, 26-02-2024
03:30 Gimnasia LP Gimnasia LP Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Monday, 04-03-2024
01:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Thursday, 07-03-2024
03:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Platense Platense
Sunday, 10-03-2024
01:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Sarmiento Sarmiento Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Monday, 18-03-2024
05:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
Sunday, 31-03-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 07-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Sunday, 14-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Lanús Lanús Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 12-05-2024
04:00 Tigre Tigre Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 19-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Sunday, 02-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Wednesday, 12-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Sarmiento Sarmiento Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP

Right now, there are 12 Estudiantes LP live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Gimnasia LP - Estudiantes LP which will be played next 25 February 2024 at 23:30 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).

For further information, please access the website of Estudiantes LP.