Live Independiente match today

Tomorrow sunday, 25-02-2024
01:00 Independiente Independiente Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda
Sunday, 03-03-2024
03:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Wednesday, 06-03-2024
03:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Barracas Central Barracas Central Independiente Independiente
Sunday, 10-03-2024
03:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente River Plate River Plate
Wednesday, 13-03-2024
04:00 Independiente Independiente Laferrere Laferrere
Saturday, 16-03-2024
00:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Independiente Independiente
Sunday, 31-03-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán
Sunday, 07-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Banfield Banfield Independiente Independiente
Sunday, 14-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Sunday, 19-05-2024
04:00 Platense Platense Independiente Independiente
Sunday, 26-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Independiente Independiente Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
Sunday, 02-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Independiente Independiente
Wednesday, 12-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Independiente Independiente Banfield Banfield

Right now, there are 13 Independiente live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Independiente - Racing Avellaneda which will be played next 24 February 2024 at 21:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).