Live Argentinos Juniors match today

Tuesday, 27-02-2024
03:30 Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors Platense Platense
Sunday, 03-03-2024
03:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Thursday, 07-03-2024
01:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors Gimnasia LP Gimnasia LP
Monday, 11-03-2024
01:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Huracán CA Huracán Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Wednesday, 13-03-2024
04:00 Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors Gimnasia y Tiro Gimnasia y Tiro
Wednesday, 20-03-2024
05:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors Rosario Central Rosario Central
Sunday, 31-03-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Instituto Instituto Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Sunday, 07-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Sunday, 14-04-2024
04:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors Barracas Central Barracas Central
Sunday, 19-05-2024
04:00 Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Sunday, 26-05-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors River Plate River Plate
Sunday, 02-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Belgrano Belgrano Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Wednesday, 12-06-2024
04:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors Central Córdoba Central Córdoba

Right now, there are 13 Argentinos Juniors live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Argentinos Juniors - Platense which will be played next 26 February 2024 at 23:30 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).

For further information, please access the website of Argentinos Juniors.