Live Shillong Lajong FC match today

Shillong Lajong FC: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Monday, 12-02-2024
18:30 Gokulam Kerala FC Shillong Lajong FC
Saturday, 03-02-2024
18:30
  • I-League
Shillong Lajong FC Inter Kashi
  • Eurosport
Wednesday, 06-12-2023
13:30
  • I-League
Shillong Lajong FC Churchill Brothers FC Goa
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 03-12-2023
16:00
  • I-League
Rajasthan United Shillong Lajong FC
  • Eurosport
Saturday, 25-11-2023
14:00
  • I-League
Shillong Lajong FC TRAU FC
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 19-11-2023
13:30
  • I-League
Shillong Lajong FC Gokulam Kerala FC
  • Eurosport
Friday, 03-11-2023
18:30
  • I-League
Mohammedan Sporting Club Shillong Lajong FC
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 13-08-2023
17:15 Downtown Heroes Shillong Lajong FC
Tuesday, 08-08-2023
15:30
  • Durand Cup
FC Goa Shillong Lajong FC
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Friday, 04-08-2023
18:30
  • Durand Cup
NorthEast United Shillong Lajong FC
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv

At this time, there are no live Shillong Lajong FC televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Shillong Lajong FC matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Shillong Lajong FC agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 10 live televised matches of Shillong Lajong FC have been published.

The first published match was on 04 August 2023 between NorthEast United - Shillong Lajong FC.

The channel with the most most live televised Shillong Lajong FC matches is Eurosport with a total of 7 matches.

And it is the I-League competition in which Shillong Lajong FC has been televised the most times with a total of 7 games.