Live La Equidad match today

Sunday, 03-03-2024
02:00 Millonarios Millonarios La Equidad La Equidad
Saturday, 09-03-2024
06:20
  • Liga Colombiana
La Equidad La Equidad Deportivo Cali Deportivo Cali
Sunday, 17-03-2024
02:10
  • Liga Colombiana
Bucaramanga Bucaramanga La Equidad La Equidad
Saturday, 23-03-2024
06:20
  • Liga Colombiana
La Equidad La Equidad Medellín Medellín
Saturday, 30-03-2024
05:30
  • Liga Colombiana
Junior Junior La Equidad La Equidad
Wednesday, 03-04-2024
04:00
  • Liga Colombiana
La Equidad La Equidad Boyacá Chicó Boyacá Chicó
Saturday, 06-04-2024
04:00
  • Liga Colombiana
Alianza Petrolera Alianza Petrolera La Equidad La Equidad
Wednesday, 10-04-2024
04:00
  • Liga Colombiana
La Equidad La Equidad Fortaleza Fortaleza
Saturday, 13-04-2024
04:00
  • Liga Colombiana
Deportivo Pasto Deportivo Pasto La Equidad La Equidad
Saturday, 20-04-2024
04:00
  • Liga Colombiana
La Equidad La Equidad Deportivo Pereira Deportivo Pereira

Right now, there are 10 La Equidad live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Millonarios - La Equidad which will be played next 02 March 2024 at 22:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).