Live Santa Fe match today

Tuesday, 27-02-2024
04:10 Boyacá Chicó Boyacá Chicó Santa Fe Santa Fe
Monday, 04-03-2024
06:20
  • Liga Colombiana
Alianza Petrolera Alianza Petrolera Santa Fe Santa Fe
Sunday, 10-03-2024
02:10
  • Liga Colombiana
Santa Fe Santa Fe Fortaleza Fortaleza
Sunday, 17-03-2024
00:00
  • Liga Colombiana
Santa Fe Santa Fe Deportes Tolima Deportes Tolima
Monday, 25-03-2024
06:20
  • Liga Colombiana
Águilas Doradas Rionegro Águilas Doradas Rionegro Santa Fe Santa Fe
Thursday, 28-03-2024
06:20
  • Liga Colombiana
Millonarios Millonarios Santa Fe Santa Fe
Monday, 01-04-2024
01:00
  • Liga Colombiana
Santa Fe Santa Fe Patriotas Patriotas
Saturday, 06-04-2024
04:00
  • Liga Colombiana
Santa Fe Santa Fe Atlético Nacional Atlético Nacional
Wednesday, 10-04-2024
04:00
  • Liga Colombiana
Once Caldas Once Caldas Santa Fe Santa Fe
Saturday, 13-04-2024
04:00
  • Liga Colombiana
Santa Fe Santa Fe América de Cali América de Cali
Saturday, 20-04-2024
04:00
  • Liga Colombiana
Jaguares FC Jaguares FC Santa Fe Santa Fe

Right now, there are 11 Santa Fe live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Boyacá Chicó - Santa Fe which will be played next 27 February 2024 at 00:10 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).

For further information, please access the website of Santa Fe.