live football matches on Sony Sports Ten 3.

Sony Sports Ten 3: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 22-02-2024
01:00 Napoli FC Barcelona
Wednesday, 21-02-2024
01:00
  • Champions League 1/8 de final
Inter Milan At. Madrid
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 17-02-2024
22:00 Al Nassr Al Fateh
Thursday, 15-02-2024
01:00
  • Champions League 1/8 de final
Lazio FC Bayern
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 14-02-2024
01:00
  • Champions League 1/8 de final
RB Leipzig Real Madrid
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 10-02-2024
22:30 Bayer Leverkusen FC Bayern
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Friday, 01-12-2023
01:00 Aston Villa Legia Warszawa
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 30-11-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
Benfica Inter Milan
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 29-11-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
AC Milan Borussia Dortmund
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 22-11-2023
00:45 Rumanía Suiza
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
Tuesday, 21-11-2023
00:45
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Fase de Clasificación
Irlanda del Norte Dinamarca
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
Monday, 20-11-2023
00:45
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Fase de Clasificación
Bosnia Eslovaquia
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
Sunday, 19-11-2023
00:45 Alemania Turquía
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 09-11-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
Real Madrid SC Braga
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 08-11-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
Lazio Feyenoord
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Friday, 27-10-2023
01:00 Bayer Leverkusen Qarabag FK
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 18-10-2023
00:45
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Fase de Clasificación
Irlanda del Norte Eslovenia
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
Tuesday, 17-10-2023
00:45
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Fase de Clasificación
Luxemburgo Eslovaquia
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
Monday, 16-10-2023
00:45
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Fase de Clasificación
Turquía Letonia
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
Sunday, 15-10-2023
00:45
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Fase de Clasificación
Hungría Serbia
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
Saturday, 14-10-2023
00:45
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Fase de Clasificación
República Irlanda Grecia
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
Friday, 06-10-2023
01:00
  • Europa League Fase de grupos
Molde Bayer Leverkusen
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 21-09-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
Real Sociedad Inter Milan
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 20-09-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
FC Barcelona Antwerp
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 16-09-2023
00:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Hilal Al-Riyadh SC
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 13-09-2023
00:45
  • Friendly
Escocia Inglaterra
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 21-06-2023
00:45
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Fase de Clasificación
Moldavia Polonia
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
Monday, 19-06-2023
00:45 Croacia España
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 17-06-2023
00:45
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Fase de Clasificación
Dinamarca Irlanda del Norte
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
Friday, 16-06-2023
00:45
  • UEFA Nations League Semifinales
España Italia
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
Sunday, 11-06-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Final
Manchester City Inter Milan
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 03-06-2023
20:00 Manchester City Manchester Utd.
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 01-06-2023
01:00
  • Europa League Final
Sevilla FC AS Roma
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Friday, 19-05-2023
01:00
  • Europa League Semifinales
Bayer Leverkusen AS Roma
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 18-05-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Semifinales
Manchester City Real Madrid
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 17-05-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Semifinales
Inter Milan AC Milan
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Friday, 12-05-2023
01:00
  • Europa League Semifinales
AS Roma Bayer Leverkusen
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 11-05-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Semifinales
AC Milan Inter Milan
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 10-05-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Semifinales
Real Madrid Manchester City
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Tuesday, 25-04-2023
19:30 Bengaluru Odisha FC
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Sunday, 23-04-2023
21:30
  • FA Cup Semifinales
Brighton Manchester Utd.
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 22-04-2023
21:45
  • FA Cup Semifinales
Manchester City Sheffield United
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
Friday, 21-04-2023
01:00
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
Sevilla FC Manchester Utd.
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
19:30
  • AIFF Super Cup
Bengaluru Jamshedpur
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 20-04-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Quarter-finals
FC Bayern Manchester City
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 19-04-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Quarter-finals
Chelsea Real Madrid
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Friday, 14-04-2023
01:00
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
Manchester Utd. Sevilla FC
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 13-04-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Quarter-finals
Real Madrid Chelsea
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 12-04-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Quarter-finals
Manchester City FC Bayern
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Sports Ten 4
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 29-03-2023
00:45
  • Friendly
Alemania Bélgica
  • Sony Sports Ten 3
  • Sony Liv
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on Sony Sports Ten 3 but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Sony Sports Ten 3.

We will update this Sony Sports Ten 3 agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 65 football matches televised live by Sony Sports Ten 3.

The first published match was on 14 February 2023 between PSG - FC Bayern.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Champions League with a total of 27 games and the three most televised teams are Manchester City (9), Real Madrid (8), Manchester Utd. (6).