Live Lens match today

Lens: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 22-02-2024
22:45 Freiburg Lens
Sunday, 18-02-2024
21:05 Stade de Reims Lens
Friday, 16-02-2024
01:00
  • Europa League Play-offs
Lens Freiburg
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
Sunday, 04-02-2024
01:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Nantes Lens
  • Sports 18
Monday, 15-01-2024
00:45
  • Francia Ligue 1
Lens PSG
  • Sports 18
Tuesday, 12-12-2023
22:45 Lens Sevilla FC
Thursday, 30-11-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
Arsenal Lens
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 09-11-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
PSV Eindhoven Lens
Wednesday, 25-10-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
Lens PSV Eindhoven
  • To be confirmed
Wednesday, 04-10-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
Lens Arsenal
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 21-09-2023
01:00
  • Champions League Fase de grupos
Sevilla FC Lens
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 27-08-2023
01:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
PSG Lens
  • Sports 18
Sunday, 13-08-2023
17:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Stade Brestois Lens
  • Sports 18
Sunday, 16-04-2023
01:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
PSG Lens
  • Sports 18
Saturday, 08-04-2023
01:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Lens Strasbourg Alsace
  • Sports 18
Sunday, 26-02-2023
01:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Montpellier Lens
  • Sports 18
Sunday, 19-02-2023
21:05
  • Francia Ligue 1
Lens Nantes
  • Sports 18
Monday, 02-01-2023
00:45
  • Francia Ligue 1
Lens PSG
  • Sports 18

At this time, there are no live Lens televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Lens matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Lens agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 18 live televised matches of Lens have been published.

The first published match was on 01 January 2023 between Lens - PSG.

The channel with the most most live televised Lens matches is Sports 18 with a total of 10 matches.

And it is the Francia Ligue 1 competition in which Lens has been televised the most times with a total of 10 games.