Live Bodø/Glimt match today

Bodø/Glimt: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 22-02-2024
22:45 Bodø/Glimt Ajax
Friday, 16-02-2024
01:00
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Ajax Bodø/Glimt
  • To be confirmed
Friday, 15-12-2023
01:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Club Brugge Bodø/Glimt
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 03-12-2023
21:00 Bodø/Glimt Sarpsborg 08
Thursday, 30-11-2023
22:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Bodø/Glimt Lugano
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 26-11-2023
21:00
  • Liga noruega
SK Brann Bodø/Glimt
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 12-11-2023
21:00
  • Liga noruega
Bodø/Glimt Aalesunds FK
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 09-11-2023
22:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Besiktas Bodø/Glimt
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 05-11-2023
21:00
  • Liga noruega
Stabaek Bodø/Glimt
  • OneFootball
Monday, 30-10-2023
22:30
  • Liga noruega
Bodø/Glimt Lillestrøm SK
  • OneFootball
Friday, 27-10-2023
01:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Bodø/Glimt Besiktas
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 21-10-2023
19:00
  • Liga noruega
Bodø/Glimt Sandefjord
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 08-10-2023
21:00
  • Liga noruega
Molde Bodø/Glimt
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 05-10-2023
22:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Bodø/Glimt Club Brugge
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 01-10-2023
23:15
  • Liga noruega
Bodø/Glimt Strømsgodset IF
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 24-09-2023
21:00
  • Liga noruega
Bodø/Glimt Vålerenga
  • OneFootball
Friday, 22-09-2023
01:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Lugano Bodø/Glimt
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 17-09-2023
21:00
  • Liga noruega
Rosenborg Bodø/Glimt
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 03-09-2023
23:15
  • Liga noruega
HamKam Bodø/Glimt
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 25-06-2023
23:15
  • Liga noruega
Strømsgodset IF Bodø/Glimt
Sunday, 11-06-2023
21:00
  • Liga noruega
Bodø/Glimt HamKam
  • Elevensports.com
More days

At this time, there are no live Bodø/Glimt televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Bodø/Glimt matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Bodø/Glimt agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 21 live televised matches of Bodø/Glimt have been published.

The first published match was on 11 June 2023 between Bodø/Glimt - HamKam.

The channel with the most most live televised Bodø/Glimt matches is OneFootball with a total of 11 matches.

And it is the Liga noruega competition in which Bodø/Glimt has been televised the most times with a total of 13 games.