Live Glentoran match today

Glentoran: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 17-02-2024
20:00 Glentoran Newry City
Saturday, 10-02-2024
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Glentoran Carrick Rangers
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 07-02-2024
00:45
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Glentoran Cliftonville
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 27-01-2024
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Crusaders FC Glentoran
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 13-01-2024
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Glentoran Coleraine
  • OneFootball
Tuesday, 26-12-2023
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Linfield Glentoran
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 23-12-2023
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Dungannon Swifts Glentoran
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 16-12-2023
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Glentoran Newry City
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 09-12-2023
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Cliftonville Glentoran
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 18-11-2023
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Glentoran Ballymena Utd.
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 04-11-2023
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Glentoran Carrick Rangers
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 28-10-2023
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Crusaders FC Glentoran
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 21-10-2023
20:00
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Glentoran Glenavon
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 14-10-2023
00:45
  • Northern Irish Premiership
Glentoran Loughgall FC
  • OneFootball

At this time, there are no live Glentoran televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Glentoran matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Glentoran agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 14 live televised matches of Glentoran have been published.

The first published match was on 13 October 2023 between Glentoran - Loughgall FC.

The channel with the most most live televised Glentoran matches is OneFootball with a total of 14 matches.

And it is the Northern Irish Premiership competition in which Glentoran has been televised the most times with a total of 14 games.