Live Eintracht Frankfurt match today

Eintracht Frankfurt: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 25-02-2024
19:30 Eintracht Frankfurt VfL Wolfsburg
Friday, 23-02-2024
01:00 Eintracht Frankfurt Saint-Gilloise
Sunday, 18-02-2024
19:30
  • Bundesliga
Freiburg Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 15-02-2024
22:45
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
Saint-Gilloise Eintracht Frankfurt
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 03-02-2024
22:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Köln Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Sunday, 17-12-2023
21:30
  • Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen Eintracht Frankfurt
Thursday, 14-12-2023
22:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Aberdeen Eintracht Frankfurt
  • To be confirmed
Friday, 01-12-2023
01:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Eintracht Frankfurt PAOK FC
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 25-11-2023
22:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Stuttgart
Sunday, 12-11-2023
21:30
  • Bundesliga
Werder Bremen Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 09-11-2023
22:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
HJK Helsinki Eintracht Frankfurt
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 29-10-2023
19:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Borussia Dortmund
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Friday, 27-10-2023
01:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Eintracht Frankfurt HJK Helsinki
  • To be confirmed
Friday, 06-10-2023
01:00
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
PAOK FC Eintracht Frankfurt
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 21-09-2023
22:45
  • Europa Conference League Fase de grupos
Eintracht Frankfurt Aberdeen
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 04-06-2023
00:00 RB Leipzig Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 22-04-2023
22:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 01-04-2023
00:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Bochum
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Sunday, 19-03-2023
19:30
  • Bundesliga
Union Berlin Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 16-03-2023
01:00 Napoli Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
Sunday, 05-03-2023
21:30
  • Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 25-02-2023
19:30
  • Bundesliga
RB Leipzig Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
Wednesday, 22-02-2023
01:00
  • Champions League 1/8 de final
Eintracht Frankfurt Napoli
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 18-02-2023
22:30
  • Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Werder Bremen
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Sunday, 12-02-2023
21:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Köln Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
Wednesday, 08-02-2023
00:45
  • Copa de Alemania 1/8 de final
Eintracht Frankfurt Darmstadt 98
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 26-01-2023
00:30
  • Bundesliga
Freiburg Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
More days

At this time, there are no live Eintracht Frankfurt televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Eintracht Frankfurt matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Eintracht Frankfurt agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 27 live televised matches of Eintracht Frankfurt have been published.

The first published match was on 25 January 2023 between Freiburg - Eintracht Frankfurt.

The channel with the most most live televised Eintracht Frankfurt matches is Sony Liv with a total of 19 matches.

And it is the Bundesliga competition in which Eintracht Frankfurt has been televised the most times with a total of 15 games.

For further information, please access the website of Eintracht Frankfurt.