Live Rennes match today

Rennes: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 22-02-2024
22:45 Rennes AC Milan
Friday, 16-02-2024
01:00
  • Europa League Play-offs
AC Milan Rennes
  • Sony Sports Ten 2
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 27-01-2024
01:00 O. Lyonnais Rennes
Sunday, 14-01-2024
01:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Rennes Nice
  • Sports 18
Sunday, 13-08-2023
21:05
  • Francia Ligue 1
Rennes Metz
  • Sports 18
Sunday, 21-05-2023
17:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
AC Ajaccio Rennes
  • Sports 18
Sunday, 19-03-2023
21:05
  • Francia Ligue 1
PSG Rennes
  • Sports 18
Monday, 06-03-2023
00:45
  • Francia Ligue 1
Rennes O. Marseille
  • Sports 18
Sunday, 12-02-2023
17:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Toulouse Rennes
  • Sports 18
Sunday, 05-02-2023
01:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Rennes Lille
  • Sports 18
Saturday, 28-01-2023
01:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Lorient Rennes
  • Sports 18
Monday, 16-01-2023
00:45
  • Francia Ligue 1
Rennes PSG
  • Sports 18
Tuesday, 03-01-2023
01:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Rennes Nice
  • Sports 18
Thursday, 29-12-2022
23:00
  • Francia Ligue 1
Stade de Reims Rennes
  • Sports 18

At this time, there are no live Rennes televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Rennes matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Rennes agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 14 live televised matches of Rennes have been published.

The first published match was on 29 December 2022 between Stade de Reims - Rennes.

The channel with the most most live televised Rennes matches is Sports 18 with a total of 12 matches.

And it is the Francia Ligue 1 competition in which Rennes has been televised the most times with a total of 12 games.

For further information, please access the website of Rennes.