Live Herediano match today

Herediano: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 16-02-2024
06:00 Toluca Herediano
Thursday, 08-02-2024
04:00
  • Liga de Campeones CONCACAF 1ª Ronda
Herediano Toluca
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Thursday, 02-11-2023
07:15 Alajuelense Herediano
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Thursday, 26-10-2023
08:00
  • CONCACAF Central American Cup Semifinales
Herediano Alajuelense
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Thursday, 05-10-2023
08:15
  • CONCACAF Central American Cup 1/4 de Final
Herediano Comunicaciones FC
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Thursday, 28-09-2023
08:00
  • CONCACAF Central American Cup 1/4 de Final
Comunicaciones FC Herediano
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Thursday, 31-08-2023
08:00
  • CONCACAF Central American Cup Fase de grupos
Comunicaciones FC Herediano
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Thursday, 17-08-2023
06:00
  • CONCACAF Central American Cup Fase de grupos
Herediano Real España
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Thursday, 10-08-2023
04:00
  • CONCACAF Central American Cup Fase de grupos
Herediano CD Águila
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Friday, 04-08-2023
06:00
  • CONCACAF Central American Cup Fase de grupos
Diriangén FC Herediano
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Friday, 16-09-2022
06:00 Herediano Real España
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Friday, 09-09-2022
06:00
  • Liga CONCACAF 1/4 de Final
Real España Herediano
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Wednesday, 24-08-2022
06:15
  • Liga CONCACAF 1/8 de final
Herediano Pacific
  • CONCACAF YouTube
Wednesday, 17-08-2022
08:00
  • Liga CONCACAF 1/8 de final
Pacific Herediano
  • CONCACAF YouTube

At this time, there are no live Herediano televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Herediano matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Herediano agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 14 live televised matches of Herediano have been published.

The first published match was on 17 August 2022 between Pacific - Herediano.

The channel with the most most live televised Herediano matches is CONCACAF YouTube with a total of 14 matches.

And it is the CONCACAF Central American Cup competition in which Herediano has been televised the most times with a total of 8 games.