ODI Series Live matches

Cricket: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Wednesday, 14-02-2024
15:00
  • ODI Series
Sri Lanka Afganistán
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
  • Sony Liv
Sunday, 11-02-2024
15:00
  • ODI Series
Sri Lanka Afganistán
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
  • Sony Liv
Saturday, 10-02-2024
09:50
  • ODI Series
Australia Sudáfrica
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Friday, 09-02-2024
15:00
  • ODI Series
Sri Lanka Afganistán
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 07-02-2024
09:50
  • ODI Series
Australia Sudáfrica
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Tuesday, 06-02-2024
09:30
  • ODI Series
Australia West Indies
  • Star Sports 2
  • Tapmad TV
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Sunday, 04-02-2024
09:30
  • ODI Series
Australia West Indies
  • Star Sports 2
  • Tapmad TV
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Saturday, 03-02-2024
09:50
  • ODI Series
Australia Sudáfrica
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Friday, 02-02-2024
09:30
  • ODI Series
Australia West Indies
  • Star Sports 2
  • Tapmad TV
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Tuesday, 02-01-2024
14:30
  • ODI Series
India Australia
  • FanCode app
  • Jio Cinema
  • Sports 18
Saturday, 30-12-2023
14:30
  • ODI Series
India Australia
  • FanCode app
  • Jio Cinema
  • Sports 18
Thursday, 28-12-2023
14:30
  • ODI Series
India Australia
  • FanCode app
  • Jio Cinema
  • Sports 18
Thursday, 21-12-2023
15:30
  • ODI Series
Sudáfrica India
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu
  • TEN Sports Pakistan
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Tuesday, 19-12-2023
15:30
  • ODI Series
Sudáfrica India
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • TEN Sports Pakistan
Sunday, 17-12-2023
12:30
  • ODI Series
Sudáfrica India
  • Star Sports 1
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada
  • TEN Sports Pakistan
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Saturday, 09-12-2023
20:00
  • ODI Series
West Indies Inglaterra
  • FanCode app
Wednesday, 06-12-2023
20:00
  • ODI Series
West Indies Inglaterra
  • FanCode app
Sunday, 03-12-2023
20:00
  • ODI Series
West Indies Inglaterra
  • FanCode app
Sunday, 15-10-2023
05:00
  • ODI Series
Australia West Indies
  • Star Sports Select 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Thursday, 12-10-2023
05:05
  • ODI Series
Australia West Indies
  • Star Sports Select 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Sunday, 08-10-2023
05:00
  • ODI Series
Australia West Indies
  • Star Sports Select 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Wednesday, 27-09-2023
14:00
  • ODI Series
India Australia
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • Star Sports 1 Bangla
  • Jio Cinema
  • Sports 18
  • Sports18 Khel
Tuesday, 26-09-2023
12:00
  • ODI Series
Bangladesh Nueva Zelanda
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
  • FanCode app
17:00
  • ODI Series
Inglaterra Irlanda
  • FanCode app
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
Sunday, 24-09-2023
14:00
  • ODI Series
India Australia
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • Star Sports 1 Bangla
  • Jio Cinema
  • Sports 18
  • Sports18 Khel
Saturday, 23-09-2023
12:00
  • ODI Series
Bangladesh Nueva Zelanda
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
  • FanCode app
15:30
  • ODI Series
Inglaterra Irlanda
  • FanCode app
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
Friday, 22-09-2023
14:00
  • ODI Series
India Australia
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • Star Sports 1 Bangla
Thursday, 21-09-2023
12:00
  • ODI Series
Bangladesh Nueva Zelanda
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 20-09-2023
17:00
  • ODI Series
Inglaterra Irlanda
  • FanCode app
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
Sunday, 17-09-2023
13:30
  • ODI Series
Sudáfrica Australia
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • Star Sports Select 2
Friday, 15-09-2023
16:30
  • ODI Series
Sudáfrica Australia
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
17:00
  • ODI Series
Inglaterra Nueva Zelanda
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 14-09-2023
17:30
  • ODI Series
Inglaterra Sri Lanka
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
  • Sony Liv
Wednesday, 13-09-2023
17:00
  • ODI Series
Inglaterra Nueva Zelanda
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
Tuesday, 12-09-2023
16:30
  • ODI Series
Sudáfrica Australia
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
17:30
  • ODI Series
Inglaterra Sri Lanka
  • Sony Sports Ten 5
  • Sony Liv
Sunday, 10-09-2023
00:00
  • ODI Series
Sudáfrica Australia
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
15:30
  • ODI Series
Inglaterra Nueva Zelanda
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
Friday, 08-09-2023
17:00
  • ODI Series
Inglaterra Nueva Zelanda
  • Sony Sports Ten 1
  • Sony Liv
Thursday, 07-09-2023
16:30
  • ODI Series
Sudáfrica Australia
  • Star Sports 2
  • Disney+ Hotstar
Saturday, 26-08-2023
15:00
  • ODI Series
Afganistán Pakistán
  • Eurosport
Tuesday, 22-08-2023
14:00
  • ODI Series
Afganistán Pakistán
  • Eurosport
Sunday, 02-04-2023
14:00
  • ODI Series
Sudáfrica Holanda
  • Star Sports First
  • Disney+ Hotstar
More days

At this time, there are no live televised ODI Series events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this ODI Series agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of ODI Series.

Since the beginning of this website, 44 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 02 April 2023 and the channel that broadcast ODI Series matches the most times was Disney+ Hotstar with a total of 21.