US Open Live matches

Monday, 26-08-2024
21:00
  • US Open US Open
1ª Ronda
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Tuesday, 27-08-2024
21:00
  • US Open US Open
1ª Ronda
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Wednesday, 28-08-2024
21:00
  • US Open US Open
2ª Ronda
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 29-08-2024
21:00
  • US Open US Open
2ª Ronda
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Friday, 30-08-2024
21:00
  • US Open US Open
3ª Ronda
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 31-08-2024
21:00
  • US Open US Open
3ª Ronda
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 01-09-2024
21:00
  • US Open US Open
1/8 de final
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Monday, 02-09-2024
21:00
  • US Open US Open
1/8 de final
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Wednesday, 04-09-2024
00:00
  • US Open US Open
1/4 de Final
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Thursday, 05-09-2024
00:00
  • US Open US Open
1/4 de Final
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Friday, 06-09-2024
05:00
  • US Open US Open
Semifinal femenina
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
07:00
  • US Open US Open
Semifinal femenina
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 07-09-2024
01:00
  • US Open US Open
Semifinal masculina
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
05:00
  • US Open US Open
Semifinal masculina
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 08-09-2024
02:00
  • US Open US Open
Final Femenina
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed
Monday, 09-09-2024
02:00
  • US Open US Open
Final Masculina
Grand Slam
  • To be confirmed

Now, there are 16 US Open live televised matches and 1 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is 1ª Ronda (Grand Slam) and it will be played next 26 August 2024 at 17:00 televised by To be confirmed.